Posted by: sandlakina | October 7, 2008

Yard Signs

I am sooo excited!  I am getting a yard sign for YES on Prop 8!  Oh please, if you are a supporter you need to be proud and strong and display your sign.  There are a few anti-prop 8 neighbors in my neighborhood, and that’s OK.  It’s sad, but it also has to be OK.

It is absolutely terrifying to think about what this great country will become if certain values are jeopardized.  I believe that there enough wholesome, good, humble and strong people in this country that we won’t allow certain values to be destroyed.  I am proud to be an American.  I love this country.  I hope and pray for the safety of those who are continuing to fight both home and abroad for this great country.  

I have been hearing some terrifying information (true or not, it’s still scary) about Senator Obama and who works for and with him.  The evil will come from within the city walls.  Our country will become very vulnerable to the rest of the world if Obama is elected as the President o the “free” country.  KNOW who you are voting for on November 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Categories

